top of page



Receptionist: Regina Hicks

Dean/CTE Secretary: Laura Blackwell

Principal's Secretary: Annette Robinson

Attendance: Chelsey Sacrey

PIEMS: Sheri Wood

Nurse: Nancy Hosid

Police Chief: Joey King

Print Shop: Tommy Mallory

Counseling Office

David Ramsey, 10th and 12th Grade          ​

Tamica Collard, 9th and 11th Grade             ​

Rebekah Sandifer, "At Risk" Guidance 9-12

Kelly Lawless, Secretary

Allison McGinnis, CAC Counselor ​

Annette Robinson,  Registrar                    ​​




Deena Turvaville: Op Grad

TBA : Library

Justin Mason: AEP/OCS

Monte Shipman:AEP              ​​



If you need help in contacting anyone, please contact the web administrator.
bottom of page